Enter your email address:

Save the Highway Trust Fund

The Highway Trust Fund is quickly running out. Let your Members of Congress know you support a strong, robust highway fund! CLICK HERE »

Featured Update

Latest News

Highway Users Submit Response to FHWA on Buy America Waivers
On Friday, April 14, the Highway Users submitted its response to the Federal Highway Administration’s (FHWA) Request for Comment on FHWA’s Review of its General Applicability Waiver of Buy America Requirements for Manufactured Products. Click here to read the comment letter. Continue reading

Highway Users Submit Comments to the EPA on Proposed PM-2.5 Rule

On March 27, the American Highway Users Alliance (Highway Users) submitted its response to the Notice of Proposed Rulemaking (NPRM) issued by the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) that would tighten standards for Particulate Matter-2.5 (PM-2.5).

Click here to read our comments. Continue reading

Highway Users Taps Andrew Stasiowski as President and CEO
The American Highway Users Alliance announced today it has selected Andrew Stasiowski as its incoming President & CEO effective August 1, 2022. Stasiowski brings over two decades of policy and leadership experience, with his work in associations and on Capitol Hill. Stasiowski succeeds Laura Perrotta who stepped down from the role on April 1, 2022. Continue reading

Highway Users Statement on the Short-term Surface Transportation Extension
The American Highway Users Alliance issued the following statement on the extension of the FAST Act. Continue reading

Take Action Make Your Voice Heard

Click Here

© 2023 American Highway Users Alliance, All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Contact Us